Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    January - 2018

    • Friday, January 19, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Tuesday, January 23, 2018
      Introduction to Guest Service Management - View Details
    • Thursday, January 25, 2018
      Professionalism for Life & Career Success - View Details
    • Thursday, January 25, 2018
      Self Confidence in a Snap - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Friday, January 26, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Tuesday, January 30, 2018
      Facebook for Business - View Details
    • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
      Handling Difficult Situations - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
      Teambuilding and Conflict Resolution Skills - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL

    February - 2018

    • Friday, February 2, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details
    • Thursday, February 8, 2018
      Networking, The Power of Connected People - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 13, 2018
      Time Management - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, February 15, 2018
      Negotiating-Achieving Better Solutions For Your Business - View Details
    • Friday, February 16, 2018
      Performance Coaching For Success - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 21, 2018
      Professional Telephone Skills - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 21, 2018
      The Art of Email - View Details
    • Thursday, February 22, 2018
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss - View Details
    • Friday, February 23, 2018
      Generations in the Workplace - Half Day - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 27, 2018
      Retail Merchandising - View Details

    March - 2018

    • Tuesday, March 6, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 13, 2018
      Teambuilding and Conflict Resolution Skills - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
      Art of Communication - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
      Direct Booking Strategy For Hotels - View Details