Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    February - 2018

    • Saturday, February 24, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 27, 2018
      Retail Merchandising - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 27, 2018
      AED / CPR 2 Hour Session - View Details

    March - 2018

    • Tuesday, March 6, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
      Developing a Policies and Procedures Manual - View Details
    • Thursday, March 8, 2018
      Marketing In A Digitally Savvy World - View Details
    • Friday, March 9, 2018
      Stress Management - View Details
    • Monday, March 12, 2018
      Event Coordinator 101 - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 13, 2018
      Teambuilding and Conflict Resolution Skills - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
      Art of Communication - View Details
    • Thursday, March 15, 2018
      Blogging for Business - View Details
    • Friday, March 16, 2018
      Five Skills of a Powerful and Effective Leader - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 20, 2018
      Basic Business Math-The Numbers That Will Help Your Business Succeed - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 21, 2018
      Presentation Skills-Getting Your Message Across With Confidence - View Details
    • Thursday, March 22, 2018
      Assertiveness in the Workplace - View Details
    • Friday, March 23, 2018
      Instagram For Business - View Details
    • Monday, March 26, 2018
      Facebook for Business - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
      Direct Booking Strategy For Hotels - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
      Reading and Understanding Financial Statements and Using them as a Management Tool - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 28, 2018
      Manitoba BEST Service Excellence - View Details
    • Thursday, March 29, 2018
      Handling Difficult Situations - Supervisors & Managers - View Details

    April - 2018

    • Tuesday, April 3, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
      Winnipeg BEST Ambassador - View Details
    • Friday, April 13, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Friday, April 13, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Friday, April 20, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Friday, April 27, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details