Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    August - 2017

    • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, August 10, 2017
      Assertiveness in the Workplace - View Details
    • Tuesday, August 15, 2017
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
      The Art of Email - View Details
    • Thursday, August 24, 2017
      Handling Difficult Situations - Supervisors & Managers - View Details
    • Thursday, August 31, 2017
      Food Handler Certification - View Details

    September - 2017

    • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
      Art of Communication - View Details

    October - 2017

    • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
      Manitoba BEST Service Excellence - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
      Professional Telephone Skills - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
      Winnipeg BEST Ambassador - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
      Presenting Me - Communicating with Confidence - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Friday, October 6, 2017
      Stress Management - View Details
    • Friday, October 6, 2017
      Time Management - View Details