Upcoming Training

Monday, October 26, 2020 - Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM


Thursday, October 29, 2020 - Selling Is For Everyone ZOOM
Friday, October 30, 2020 - Food Handler Certification
Monday, November 2, 2020 - Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Email Communication-Beyond The Basics ZOOM
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Handling Difficult Situations CLASSROOM
Monday, November 9, 2020 - Food Handler Certification
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Business Etiquette ZOOM
Friday, November 13, 2020 - Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM
Monday, November 16, 2020 - Negotiating-Is That The Best You Can Do ZOOM

Great Careers Begin at MTEC!

The Manitoba Tourism Education College (MTEC) provides students with training and experience to assist graduates in gaining employment and excelling in their careers. Our province is experiencing rapid growth in the hospitality and restaurant industries. Start training for an exciting and challenging career in hospitality, tourism or retail today.
FIND OUT MORE >