Upcoming Training

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Food Handler Certification


Monday, August 17, 2020 - Civility In Manitoba-Welcoming Safely Amid COVID-19 ZOOM NEW
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - Networking-The Power Of Connected People ZOOM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Facebook For Business ZOOM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM
Monday, August 24, 2020 - Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Habits of a Winner-How to Stop, Start and Stick to Any Habit ZOOM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - Instagram For Business ZOOM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - Food Handler Certification

Great Careers Begin at MTEC!

The Manitoba Tourism Education College (MTEC) provides students with training and experience to assist graduates in gaining employment and excelling in their careers. Our province is experiencing rapid growth in the hospitality and restaurant industries. Start training for an exciting and challenging career in hospitality, tourism or retail today.
FIND OUT MORE >