Upcoming Training

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM


Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback ZOOM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - Performance Coaching For Success ZOOM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - Leadership Strategies For Respectful Workplaces ZOOM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - Building Healthy Habits While Working From Home ZOOM
Friday, August 6, 2021 - Food Handler Certification
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Taking Care of Your Mental Wellness During COVID-19 ZOOM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - Event Coordinator 101 ZOOM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - Management vs. Leadership ZOOM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Advanced Facebook For Business ZOOM

Great Careers Begin at MTEC!

The Manitoba Tourism Education College (MTEC) provides students with training and experience to assist graduates in gaining employment and excelling in their careers. Our province is experiencing rapid growth in the hospitality and restaurant industries. Start training for an exciting and challenging career in hospitality, tourism or retail today.
FIND OUT MORE >