Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    April - 2019

    • Saturday, April 27, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Monday, April 29, 2019
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss - View Details

    May - 2019

    • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, May 2, 2019
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
      Blogging for Business - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, May 9, 2019
      Presentation Skills-Getting Your Message Across With Confidence - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
      Professionalism for Life & Career Success - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
      Manitoba Service Excellence - Training To Give Your Business The Competitive Edge - View Details
    • Thursday, May 16, 2019
      Social Media For Business-Dealing With Negative Feedback - View Details
    • Friday, May 17, 2019
      Emotional Intelligence - View Details
    • Friday, May 24, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
      Handling Difficult Situations - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 29, 2019
      Networking, The Power of Connected People - View Details
    • Thursday, May 30, 2019
      Facebook for Business - View Details

    June - 2019

    • Thursday, June 6, 2019
      Developing a Policies and Procedures Manual - View Details
    • Monday, June 10, 2019
      Manitoba Ambassador Program - View Details
    • Thursday, June 13, 2019
      Direct Booking Strategy For Hotels - View Details
    • Monday, June 17, 2019
      Performance Coaching For Success - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
      The Math of Financial Statements - View Details
    • Friday, June 21, 2019
      Art of Communication - View Details
    • Monday, June 24, 2019
      Psychological Health & Safety in Your Workplace - View Details
    • Monday, June 24, 2019
      Handling Difficult Situations - Supervisors & Managers - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
      Stress Management - View Details
    • Thursday, June 27, 2019
      Respectful Workplaces - View Details