Upcoming Training

    April - 2021

    • Monday, April 19, 2021
      Social Media Marketing Strategy ZOOM - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
      Art of Communication ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Transformational Leadership - View Details
    • Thursday, April 22, 2021
      Cultural Considerations in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, April 22, 2021
      Selling Is For Everyone ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 23, 2021
      Cultivating Better Boundaries To Enhance Personal & Professional Development ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 23, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Friday, April 23, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Monday, April 26, 2021
      Stress Management In The Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
      Staff Retention-How to Avoid Employee Turn-Over ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Leading in a Changing Environment - View Details
    • Thursday, April 29, 2021
      Introduction to Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 30, 2021
      Management vs. Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 30, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details

    May - 2021

    • Monday, May 3, 2021
      Civility In Manitoba-Welcoming Safely Amid COVID-19 ZOOM NEW - View Details
    • Monday, May 3, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Tuesday, May 4, 2021
      Introduction to Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
      Innovation and Reinventing Your Business - Pivoting for the Short or Long Term Survival of Your Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Your Role as Leader - View Details
    • Friday, May 7, 2021
      Networking-The Power Of Connected People ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, May 10, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
      Business Etiquette ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
      Succession Planning-Who Will Run Your Business When You Can't ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 13, 2021
      Advanced Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, May 14, 2021
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, May 17, 2021
      Possibilities at Work or is it Working on Possibilities ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, May 17, 2021
      Taking Care of Your Mental Wellness During COVID-19 ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 20, 2021
      Conflict Resolution Skills ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 20, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
      Email Communication-Beyond The Basics ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
      Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 27, 2021
      Professionalism for Life & Career Success ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, May 28, 2021
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, May 28, 2021
      Taking Back Control-Using Mindfulness To Cope With Challenging Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, May 31, 2021
      Performance Coaching For Success ZOOM - View Details

    June - 2021

    • Friday, June 4, 2021
      Change Management In A Changing World-ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 16, 2021
      Building Healthy Habits While Working From Home ZOOM - View Details