Upcoming Training

    August - 2020

    • Monday, August 17, 2020
      Civility In Manitoba-Welcoming Safely Amid COVID-19 ZOOM NEW - View Details
    • Tuesday, August 18, 2020
      Networking-The Power Of Connected People ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
      Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, August 20, 2020
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, August 24, 2020
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
      Habits of a Winner-How to Stop, Start and Stick to Any Habit ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
      Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, August 27, 2020
      Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Saturday, August 29, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details

    September - 2020

    • Tuesday, September 1, 2020
      Negotiating-Is That The Best You Can Do ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, September 2, 2020
      Event Coordinator 101 ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, September 3, 2020
      Marketing Your Business in Challenging Times ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 8, 2020
      Presentation Skills-Getting Your Message Across With Confidence CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
      Time Management CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, September 10, 2020
      The Math of Financial Statements CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, September 11, 2020
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, September 14, 2020
      Email Communication-Beyond The Basics ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, September 14, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 15, 2020
      Civility In Manitoba-Welcoming Safely Amid COVID-19 CLASSROOM NEW - View Details
    • Wednesday, September 16, 2020
      Developing a Policies & Procedures Manual CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, September 17, 2020
      Selling Is For Everyone CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, September 18, 2020
      Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, September 21, 2020
      Change Management In A Changing World-ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 22, 2020
      Five Skills of a Powerful & Effective Leader CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
      Handling Difficult Situations CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, September 24, 2020
      Assertiveness in the Workplace CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, September 25, 2020
      Cultivating Better Boundaries To Enhance Personal & Professional Development ZOOM - View Details
    • Saturday, September 26, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Monday, September 28, 2020
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 29, 2020
      Stress Management-How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, September 30, 2020
      Self Development & Awareness CLASSROOM - View Details

    October - 2020

    • Monday, October 5, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 6, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details
    • Friday, October 9, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details
    • Friday, October 16, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Saturday, October 17, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Sunday, October 18, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details