Upcoming Training

    September - 2021

    • Tuesday, September 28, 2021
      Time Management ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, September 30, 2021
      Taking Back Control-Using Mindfulness To Cope With Challenging Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, September 30, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details

    October - 2021

    • Monday, October 4, 2021
      Civility In Manitoba ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 6, 2021
      Advanced Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, October 7, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Friday, October 8, 2021
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 13, 2021
      Email Communication-Beyond The Basics ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 13, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, October 14, 2021
      Negotiating-Is That The Best You Can Do ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, October 14, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details
    • Monday, October 18, 2021
      Leadership: The Essential Skills Required to Make Strategic Decisions, and Execute Them, Today and in the Future ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 19, 2021
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 20, 2021
      Marketing Your Business in Challenging Times ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, October 21, 2021
      Professional Telephone Skills CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, October 22, 2021
      Manitoba Service Excellence ; Training To Give Your Business The Competitive Edge CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Monday, October 25, 2021
      Innovation and Reinventing Your Business - Pivoting for the Short or Long Term Survival of Your Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
      The Math of Financial Statements CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
      Presentation Skills-Getting Your Message Across With Confidence CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, October 28, 2021
      Team Building ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, October 29, 2021
      Developing A Policies & Procedures Manual ZOOM - View Details

    November - 2021

    • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
      Social Media Marketing Strategy ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, November 4, 2021
      Gratitude-The New Essential, Transferable Skill ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
      Introduction to Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, November 15, 2021
      Self Development & Awareness ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
      Performance Coaching For Success ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, November 19, 2021
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, November 22, 2021
      Art of Communication ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, November 25, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Transformational Leadership - View Details
    • Monday, November 29, 2021
      Conflict Resolution Skills ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, November 30, 2021
      Leadership Strategies For Respectful Workplaces ZOOM - View Details

    December - 2021

    • Thursday, December 2, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Leading in a Changing Environment - View Details
    • Thursday, December 9, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Your Role as Leader - View Details