Follow us on

Upcoming Training

    June - 2024

    • Saturday, June 22, 2024
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Monday, June 24, 2024
      Conflict Resolution Skills ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 25, 2024
      Advanced Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 26, 2024
      Assertiveness in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, June 27, 2024
      Writing For The Workplace ZOOM - View Details

    July - 2024

    • Wednesday, July 3, 2024
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 3, 2024
      Food Handler Certification  (Evening) - View Details
    • Thursday, July 4, 2024
      2-Part Series Fundamentals of Human Resources for Managers DAY 1 - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 9, 2024
      Leadership Strategies For Respectful Workplaces ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 10, 2024
      Social Media Marketing Strategy ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, July 11, 2024
      2-Part Series Fundamentals of Human Resources for Managers DAY 2 - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 16, 2024
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 17, 2024
      Courage To Face Fear and Confidence to Embrace Change CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 17, 2024
      Courage To Face Fear and Confidence to Embrace Change ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, July 18, 2024
      No Fear Negotiation CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, July 18, 2024
      No Fear Negotiation ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 23, 2024
      Performance Coaching For Success ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 24, 2024
      Time Management ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, July 26, 2024
      Stress Management In The Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, July 29, 2024
      Event Coordinator 101 ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 30, 2024
      Management vs. Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 31, 2024
      Lateral Thinking Tools ZOOM - View Details

    August - 2024

    • Thursday, August 8, 2024
      Cultural Considerations in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, August 14, 2024
      Art of Communication CLASSROOM - View Details

    September - 2024

    • Tuesday, September 10, 2024
      3-Part Series for Event Coordinators and Planners DAY 1 - View Details
    • Monday, September 16, 2024
      Attention to Detail (Crash Course) CLASSROOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Monday, September 16, 2024
      Attention to Detail (Crash Course) ZOOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Monday, September 16, 2024
      Critical Thinking Skills (Crash Course) CLASSROOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Monday, September 16, 2024
      Critical Thinking Skills (Crash Course) ZOOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2024
      Project Management (Crash Course) CLASSROOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2024
      Project Management (Crash Course) ZOOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2024
      Time Management (Crash Course) CLASSROOM ^NEW^ - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2024
      Time Management (Crash Course) ZOOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2024
      3-Part Series for Event Coordinators and Planners DAY 2 - View Details
    • Wednesday, September 18, 2024
      Demystifying Light & Sound for Public Events CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Monday, September 23, 2024
      Delegation & Personnel Management (Crash Course) CLASSROOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Monday, September 23, 2024
      Delegation & Personnel Management (Crash Course) ZOOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Monday, September 23, 2024
      Workplace Health & Safety Procedures (Crash Course) CLASSROOM ^NEW^ - View Details
    • Monday, September 23, 2024
      Workplace Health & Safety Procedures (Crash Course) ZOOM *NEW* - View Details
    • Tuesday, September 24, 2024
      3-Part Series for Event Coordinators and Planners DAY 3 - View Details

    October - 2024

    • Tuesday, October 15, 2024
      3-Part Series Next Level Leadership DAY 1 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 22, 2024
      3-Part Series Next Level Leadership DAY 2 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2024
      3-Part Series Next Level Leadership DAY 3 CLASSROOM - View Details