Upcoming Training

    January - 2021

    • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, January 21, 2021
      Assertiveness in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, January 22, 2021
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, January 25, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Tuesday, January 26, 2021
      Gratitude-The New Essential, Transferable Skill ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
      Conflict Resolution Skills ZOOM NEW - View Details
    • Thursday, January 28, 2021
      Civility In Manitoba-Welcoming Safely Amid COVID-19 ZOOM NEW - View Details
    • Friday, January 29, 2021
      Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback ZOOM - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Friday, January 29, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details

    February - 2021

    • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
      Self Development & Awareness ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
      Networking-The Power Of Connected People ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, February 4, 2021
      Marketing Your Business in Challenging Times ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, February 5, 2021
      Generations in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, February 8, 2021
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
      Cultivating Better Boundaries To Enhance Personal & Professional Development ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Wednesday, February 10, 2021
      Stress -How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, February 11, 2021
      Developing A Policies & Procedures Manual ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, February 12, 2021
      Management vs. Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
      Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, February 18, 2021
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, February 19, 2021
      Art of Communication ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, February 19, 2021
      Performance Coaching For Success ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, February 22, 2021
      Gratitude-The New Essential, Transferable Skill ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 24, 2021
      Leading Remote Teams ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, February 25, 2021
      Possibilities at Work or is it Working on Possibilities ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, February 26, 2021
      Stress Management In The Workplace ZOOM - View Details