Upcoming Training

    June - 2020

    • Monday, June 8, 2020
      Networking-The Power Of Connected People ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 9, 2020
      Event Coordinator 101 ZOOM - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
      Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, June 11, 2020
      Change Management In A Changing World-ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, June 11, 2020
      Email Communication-Beyond The Basics ZOOM - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Thursday, June 11, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Friday, June 12, 2020
      Stress Management-How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, June 15, 2020
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 16, 2020
      Stress Management In The Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 17, 2020
      Developing A Policies & Procedures Manual ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, June 18, 2020
      Five Skills of a Powerful & Effective Leader ZOOM - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Friday, June 19, 2020
      Assertiveness in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Saturday, June 20, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Monday, June 22, 2020
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 23, 2020
      Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 24, 2020
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, June 25, 2020
      Selling Is For Everyone ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, June 26, 2020
      Self Development & Awareness ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, June 29, 2020
      Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 30, 2020
      Team Building ZOOM - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL

    July - 2020

    • Thursday, July 2, 2020
      Art of Communication ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, July 3, 2020
      Team Building ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, July 6, 2020
      Change Management In A Changing World-ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 7, 2020
      Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
      Event Coordinator 101 ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, July 9, 2020
      Negotiating-Is That The Best You Can Do ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, July 13, 2020
      Marketing Your Business in Challenging Times ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
      Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, July 16, 2020
      Networking-The Power Of Connected People ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, July 17, 2020
      Self Development & Awareness ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 21, 2020
      Five Skills of a Powerful & Effective Leader ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 22, 2020
      Selling Is For Everyone ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, July 23, 2020
      Habits of a Winner-How to Stop, Start and Stick to Any Habit ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, July 24, 2020
      Email Communication-Beyond The Basics ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 28, 2020
      Team Building ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 29, 2020
      The Math Of Financial Statements ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, July 30, 2020
      Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details