Follow us on

Upcoming Training

    February - 2023

    • Thursday, February 9, 2023
      2-Part Series - Fundamentals of Human Resources for Managers DAY 2 - View Details
    • Friday, February 10, 2023
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Monday, February 13, 2023
      Leadership Strategies For Respectful Workplaces ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
      Team Building-CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, February 16, 2023
      Social Intelligence CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, February 16, 2023
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour CLASSROOM - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Wednesday, February 22, 2023
      Gratitude-The New Essential, Transferable Skill ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Lateral Thinking Tools ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
      Stress-How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It ZOOM - View Details

    March - 2023

    • Tuesday, March 7, 2023
      Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
      Email Communication-Beyond The Basics CLASS - View Details
    • Friday, March 10, 2023
      Event Coordinator 101 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 14, 2023
      No Fear Negotiation ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, March 16, 2023
      Conflict Resolution Skills CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, March 17, 2023
      Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Monday, March 20, 2023
      Professional Telephone Skills ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 21, 2023
      Writing For The Workplace CLASS - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 22, 2023
      Business Etiquette ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, March 23, 2023
      Self Development & Awareness ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, March 24, 2023
      How to Stick to the Right Habits CLASS - View Details
    • Monday, March 27, 2023
      Management vs. Leadership CLASS - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 28, 2023
      Networking-The Power Of Connecting With People CLASS - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 29, 2023
      Build a Culture of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion CLASS - View Details
    • Thursday, March 30, 2023
      Resilience to Survive & Thrive As Life Changes CLASS - View Details
    • Friday, March 31, 2023
      Art of Communication CLASSROOM - View Details

    April - 2023

    • Wednesday, April 5, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Business Description & Market Research DAY 1 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 5, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Business Description & Market Research DAY 1 ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 12, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Marketing Strategy & Planning (Part 1) DAY 2 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 12, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Marketing Strategy & Planning (Part 1) DAY 2 ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 18, 2023
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Marketing Strategy & Planning (Part 2) DAY 3 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Marketing Strategy & Planning (Part 2) DAY 3 ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, April 20, 2023
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Transformational Leadership DAY 1 - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 25, 2023
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 26, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Financial Planning DAY 4 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 26, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Financial Planning DAY 4 ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, April 27, 2023
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Leading in a Changing Environment DAY 2 - View Details

    May - 2023

    • Wednesday, May 3, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Management, Operations & Funding Sources DAY 5 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 3, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Management, Operations & Funding Sources DAY 5 ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 4, 2023
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Your Role as Leader DAY 3 - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 10, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Risk Assessment & Executive Summary DAY 6 CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 10, 2023
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Risk Assessment & Executive Summary DAY 6 ZOOM - View Details