Follow us on

Upcoming Training

    October - 2022

    • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Marketing Strategy & Planning (Part 2) DAY 3 ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Your Role as Leader DAY 3 - View Details
    • Friday, October 7, 2022
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Financial Planning DAY 4 ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, October 13, 2022
      Marketing Your Business in Challenging Times ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, October 14, 2022
      Networking-The Power Of Connecting With People CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Monday, October 17, 2022
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 18, 2022
      Leadership Strategies For Respectful Workplaces CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 18, 2022
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Management, Operations & Funding Sources DAY 5 ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, October 21, 2022
      Art of Communication CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Monday, October 24, 2022
      Stress-How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 25, 2022
      Conflict Resolution Skills ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, October 26, 2022
      6-Part Business Plan Development Series-Risk Assessment & Executive Summary DAY 6 ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, October 27, 2022
      Business Etiquette CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, October 28, 2022
      Lateral Thinking Tools ZOOM - View Details
    • Saturday, October 29, 2022
      Food Handler Certification - View Details

    November - 2022

    • Wednesday, November 2, 2022
      Introduction to Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, November 3, 2022
      Strategic Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, November 10, 2022
      Management vs. Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, November 14, 2022
      Self Development & Awareness MTEC CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, November 15, 2022
      Professional Telephone Skills CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, November 18, 2022
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, November 21, 2022
      Presentation Skills-Getting Your Message Across With Confidence CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, November 22, 2022
      Stress Management In The Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, November 23, 2022
      Change Management In A Changing World-CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Thursday, November 24, 2022
      Team Building-CLASSROOM - View Details
    • Friday, November 25, 2022
      No Fear Negotiation ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, November 28, 2022
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, November 29, 2022
      Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback CLASSROOM - View Details